Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Archive for April 2nd, 2008

Snake River Weekly – March

Posted by adamswife on April 2, 2008

Wordless Wednesday
Wordless Wednesday #9

I didn’t get out to take pictures of the Snake River every week in March, in fact, only twice. Here are the pictures I did get. Finally, we are able to see the water in the river. 😀

3-12-08.jpg

March 12, 2008

3-21-08.jpg

March 21, 2008
More Wordless Wednesdays

 

Posted in Snake River Weekly, Wordless Wednesdays | 10 Comments »

Good Morning!

Posted by adamswife on April 2, 2008

birds-in-thistle.jpg
I’ve been out for a short walk around the neighborhood this morning.  I’m excited – I found a few signs of spring.  I’ll be posting those pictures later.  Meanwhile, it’s time for me to use my inhaler and do some more of that RESTing that the doctor ordered.  Happy Wednesday to all my blogging friends!

Posted in Exercise, Family Life | 1 Comment »