Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Archive for April 28th, 2008

Not on Vacation

Posted by adamswife on April 28, 2008

Hello, blogging buddies. I’ve been a bit quiet lately – even missed Weekly Winners yesterday. I haven’t left town nor have I found something more interesting to do. I’m working on opening a second blog away from wordpress.com. You can see it here.  There isn’t a lot to see yet.  I’m struggling with themes.  The one I picked out and Zazzy helped me install (or, more properly, she installed it for me) isn’t widgetized.  So, I’m trying to find one that I like that will accept widgets and get it installed.  I’ve had to send out an SOS to Zazzy again – I can’t seem to get the installation done.  I’ll be stopping by to visit my friends later today, and I’ll try to post something more interesting, too. 😀

Posted in General | 4 Comments »