Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Archive for April 1st, 2008

Need Advice

Posted by adamswife on April 1, 2008

aching-back.jpgI’m in the market for a new mattress. I am entertaining thoughts about the sleep number bed, a gel mattress, a Tempurpedic, or maybe a water bed. Anybody have any of these? Information about them? Opinions? I’m really tired of waking up with a back ache that cripples me for 30 minutes to an hour every morning. Please, if you have any knowledge on the subject let me know.

Posted in Health | 6 Comments »

A Short Hello

Posted by adamswife on April 1, 2008

I had an appointment with my cardiologist yesterday. My heart seems to be ok, but the never-ending cold/flu is still a major problem. She put me back on antibiotics and told me to REST. (Like I could do anything else?) lol I feel a nap coming on – another one.purple-hat.jpg

Posted in Health | 5 Comments »