Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Project Looking Through

Posted by adamswife on April 21, 2008

These pictures were taken as I walked along the Snake River in Idaho Falls, ID

Compare to the same shot taken in January

5 Responses to “Project Looking Through”

  1. I don’t know about you but since spring is here I am so much happier! This is my favorite time of year to run around with my camera taking pics.

  2. Christine said

    What a difference 3 months make.

  3. Jientje said

    I love how you compare those pictures, that way we can really see the change of season where you live!

  4. This area is so beautiful! It’s a lovely place for you walks any time of year, but I’m sure it’s more enjoyable without snow.
    Hugs and blessings,

  5. Zazzy said

    I really like the comparison of the last two. It really is beautiful there in the spring. I can’t wait for all the trees to leaf out as well.

Leave a Reply

 
