Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Birthday Boys

Posted by adamswife on April 18, 2008

Photo Hunt 8:  “13”

Two-thirds of this week’s Birthday Boys

Joshua will be 4 on Sunday.  Graydon was 9 yesterday. 4+9=13

More Photo Hunters
11 Responses to “Birthday Boys”

  1. -tnchick said

    One looks pretty happy… the other – not so much. Both cute little fellas! Happy Birthday to them both.

    My PhotoHunt will auto-publish in just under 2 hours. =) Just visiting a few while I have the extra moment =)

  2. Jientje said

    That’s a good one!
    I’ve been wrecking my brain for this photohunt, but this one is very clever! They look very much alike huh? It shows that they are brothers!

  3. Cleaver Idea!! Good for this week’s theme of 13! Your boys are cute!!

  4. Connie said

    Very good thinking for this week’s theme! I had a difficult time @ first coming up w.something but I finally had a good idea last nite 🙂

  5. Frances said

    Great choice for this weeks theme! Very creative.

    Hope you have a fantastic weekend!

  6. Haha! That is very creative. What a couple of handsome boys you have there.

    Thanks for visiting my blog! Enjoy your weekend!!!

  7. Christine said

    Very clever. I don’t think I would have been able to come up with something.

  8. Grace said

    Very wise choice for this week!

  9. Clever ‘take’ on this week’s prompt ;–)
    So … I’m wondering where your ‘trip’ is taking you today, but I guess I ‘ll need to wait until you return and share. Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend. I shared poetry and a blogthing at Small Reflections and a HUG with love-links at Sacred Ruminations today. Can’t believe I posted on BOTH … on SATURDAY no less! LOL
    Hugs and blessings,

  10. katney said

    that’s a good one. Others have some thirteen year olds–even themselves at thirteen. But you added it all up to get your thirteen. Good job.

  11. Eve said

    My trip has taken me to Buhl, ID to visit my sister and her husband. I will be spending some time in Twin Falls while I’m here, too.

Leave a Reply

 
