Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Leo’s Place for Pizza

Posted by adamswife on April 17, 2008

Edition 10

Birthday

Time has come

This month

*****

Dad first

Graydon next

Josh last

*****

Just one

party for

all three

*****

Pizza

Fam’ly fun

and gifts

*****

Leo’s

Place is a

fav’rite.

More Haiku Friday

13 Responses to “Leo’s Place for Pizza”

  1. Jientje said

    Have fun with the grandkids at the pizza bithday party!!!

  2. wright said

    Oh, the groups birthday. I hated that when I was a kid. But I think Leo’s Place might make it all better!!!

    Happy Friday!

  3. Kathryn said

    I think joint parties are fun. The more the merrier, right?
    Have fun!

  4. Fun times!!

  5. Marylin said

    Sounds like fun! 🙂

  6. Isn’t it funny how family birthdays come in ‘clumps’ like this? Have fun with all the celebrating!
    Hugs and blessings,

  7. Kathryn said

    Thank you for your comment on my post. It had brought me some comfort.
    I’m sorry you and your hubby are apart. That must be incredibly difficult.

  8. oh, happy great big birthdays!!

  9. Scylla said

    Sounds like a nice joint party, though the train looks a little crazed. (I think I might have developed a fear of children’s party places.)

  10. Jientje said

    Very curious to see your PLT picture! It’s fun to do, and you get to “meet” a lot of new people! See you!

  11. Christine said

    Have fun. I love joint parties. We do that all the time. One giant bash!

  12. janelle said

    happy bithday to all!

  13. Oh, what fun! I love parties – we have four this month, too! And three next month, then it quiets for a bit!

Leave a Reply

 
