Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Wordless Wednesday – Tuesday Edition

Posted by adamswife on April 15, 2008

Wordless Wednesday
Wordless Wednesday #10

The same day that I took pictures of the Eagle Rock Fountain and the Idaho Falls Temple, I also took these pictures along the green belt and the river.

I usually take my photos from the West Bank of the River. This is taken from the East Bank. The white dot is where I normally stand.

More Tuesday Wordless

14 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Tuesday Edition”

  1. Nice shots. Happy WW!

  2. I had to do a double take when I saw the Wordless Wednesday. I had a mini heart attack thinking I had a brain fart!

    I love those photos! What a gorgeous view 🙂 LOL at the bathroom sign!

  3. Zazzy said

    Ah beautiful! It looks like spring if finally giving Idaho a hug. I like the “please close door” sign – cause normally I’d leave the door open, right?

  4. These are the light and color of so much of spring!

  5. adamswife said

    I always wonder if they’re worried about the pipes or the patrons. lol

  6. Amazing shots, and I like the bottom one the best!

    Ours is up as well at burntofferings and more at bernies fotoblog.

    Have a great WW!!

  7. maiylah said

    wonderful shots! love that sign (please close door) … 😉
    happy WW!

  8. Roger said

    Those are great Eve! I like the keep the door shut sign lol!! 😀

  9. I love these photos!

  10. Christine said

    Well you wouldn’t want to freeze your buns off that for sure. LOL That is probably not what they mean though! That sign is hilarious. We still have some ice along the riverbank.

  11. FRANCINE said

    HAPPY WW!

  12. Jientje said

    That bathroomsign is hilarious!

  13. Spice said

    Great shots! Happy WW!

  14. Gabriel said

    That last sign made me laugh a lot! 🙂

    Here is my post for today, and here is my “Where were you” game. Do you want to play?

    Happy WW!

Leave a Reply

 
