Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

The Scream

Posted by adamswife on April 15, 2008

I know why the screamer screamed –

– It’s snowing again!  EEEEEEEEEKK!

5 Responses to “The Scream”

  1. Hi Eve, yes I would be screaming too if it snowed again! We had a record year in Ohio for snow – and I was happy to see spring finally decide to show up. I see you like to participate in memes. Have you checked out Slice of Life Sunday? You actually can write about any of the prompts anytime, not limited to Sunday.

  2. Zazzy said

    Awwww that sucks! I recall snow on June 4th, the day before our golf tourney in Wyoming. And in the mountains… I hope you have a lasting spring soon.

  3. Christine said

    Poor you. When will it ever end? Maybe you should move to Canada. It is warmer here. All the snow is finally gone from my yard. I am going out to rake tomorrow.

  4. I’m so sorry you’re getting more snow ;–(
    Sue at the Urban Zoo used this same photo today, but didn’t share why she felt like screaming. Hope the snow melts quickly and you don’t get any more.
    Hugs and blessings,

  5. Jientje said

    Ewwww! Hope spring comes real soon now!

Leave a Reply

 
