Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

200 Posts

Posted by adamswife on April 9, 2008

200 Posts Completed

9 Responses to “200 Posts”

  1. Christine said

    When did you start posting? That calls for celebration! Congrats!

  2. adamswife said

    My first post was September 11, 2007. I didn’t really start blogging until I signed up for NaBloPoMo, however. That was toward the end of October.

  3. Jientje said

    Way to go!! Well done Eve, see, you’re not a drop out after all!

  4. Christine said

    You are doing fantastic!

  5. Roger said

    kudos and celebrations woohooooooo Eve!!

  6. Zazzy said

    Late, of course, but yay for you! I’m glad you enjoyed blogging and have stuck with it. It’s been fun learning more about you.

  7. adamswife said

    Zazzy – It was you who got me started. So I guess it’s your “fault.” Thanks, friend. I don’t know how I would have survived this long winter without my cyber buddies.

  8. Wow — I’m impressed! I started blogging at the end of October of 2007 and just got to 100 posts in late January. Of course I have another 100 posts on my 2nd blog … so that’s 200 for me also isn’t it? As I type this … I’m wondering how many more posts I’ve published since then … and perhaps I’ll check today since I might have another ‘milestone’ coming up too!

    So … have you done your list of 100 Things yet? Is there something we’re supposed to do for 200 posts? Inquiring minds and all ya know ;–)

    Hugs and blessings,

  9. adamswife said

    I have my 100 things list saved in drafts and work on it occasionally. No celebration ritual I know of for posting 200 times. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
