Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Only the Font Is Blue

Posted by adamswife on April 4, 2008

The Blog-O-Cuss Meter - Do you cuss a lot in your blog or website? My mother would be so proud! She tried very hard to teach me not to use bad words. I have heard, and I have to agree, that cussing shows a total lack of imagination. I once worked for a man who did not use ‘bad’ language. I heard him on the phone once, telling someone off most thoroughly. There was no doubt that he was unhappy, and justifiably so. The man on the other end had to know that he had really messed up. Yet not one ‘naughty’ word was uttered. It was a beautiful thing to hear. lol

Created by OnePlusYou

2 Responses to “Only the Font Is Blue”

  1. Christine said

    I love your title. I agree. A person can make a much clearer point without the cussing.

  2. Zazzy said

    So I see that I must start cussing in your comments! 🙂

    **Only if you REALLY want to. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
