Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

13 Things To Do Today

Posted by adamswife on April 3, 2008

ttspring2.jpg
Edition 10
More Thirteen

1. Take a shower.

2. Wash and style my hair.

joshua-small.jpg

3. Get my grandson dressed to go out.

4. Go to the library for story time.


 

 

 

 

5. Return books and get new ones. (Don’t forget to check out Reader’s Anonymous this month.)

getting-books.jpg

 

6. Cough

7. Supervise kids’ chores.

8. Help with homework.

9. Cough

10. Fix dinner

11. Take pictures at sunset

12. Did I mention coughing?

 

 13. Put kids to bed.

 

 

14. Collapse!

8 Responses to “13 Things To Do Today”

  1. Caroline said

    Cute pictures!

    Try to stop by my blog.
    Smiles,
    Caroline
    SmartyPantsMama.blogspot.com

  2. I see the Tight Ass Club is working out for you. 😉

  3. Nona said

    LOVE the spongebob shirt. -grin-

    Hope that cough goes away soon.

  4. Get well soon! I loved the little pictures! I know I keep repeating myself when I say “I’ll have to steal this idea”.

    Thanks for visiting my 13 iPod song by the Mystery artist. She has a phenomenal voice and there are tons of videos on YouTube.

  5. Christine said

    I think that you should have put a nap time somewhere in to that mix. 🙂 Glad to see you rejoining the land of the living.

    **Unfortunately I’ve got the kids while Mom and Dad are in Los Vegas for a few days. It’s not a good idea to nap unless they all nap, too. lol

  6. Jientje said

    Christine is right! That’s probably why you collapsed! Hugs xxx

  7. So cute! I loved your TT! Mine totally unexpected? Well, I think counseling is going to be a necessity some time in the very near future.

  8. Great idea for a T-13 … loved the photo illustrations … and hope you didn’t wear yourself out before you collapsed. Seemed like a fun list of ‘to dos’ for the day (except for # 6, 9 and 12)!
    Hugs and blessings,

Leave a Reply

 
