Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

A Memoir

Posted by adamswife on March 28, 2008

Zazzy has invited all who visit her blog to post a “six-word memoir.” I have been struggling to find the right six words. I have found 4 words and 8 words, even 5 words, but 6 words just seems to escape me. Perhaps these will do.

Daughter, mother, wife, lover, sister, friend

These six pretty well tell the story of my life – that’s what a memoir is supposed to do, is it not?

Like Zazzy, I invite all who would like to participate in the meme to do so. And leave me a note so my readers and I can come and visit you.

sunmoonblack.jpg

4 Responses to “A Memoir”

  1. Zazzy said

    Lovely! I think that makes a very nice memoir.

  2. A 6 word memoir – I’ll have to give this one some thought.

  3. Oooh, 6 words? That sounds like a tough challenge. Mine would certainly look similar to yours 🙂

  4. I think you did a fine job with only six words to work with.

Leave a Reply

 
