Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

A Bunny Joke

Posted by adamswife on March 24, 2008

A lady opened her refrigerator and saw a rabbit sitting on one of the shelves.

“What are you doing in there?” she asked.

westinghouse-bunny.jpg

The rabbit replied: “This is a Westinghouse, isn’t it?”

To which the lady answered, “Yes.”

“Well,” the rabbit said, “I’m westing.”

Sorry … I couldn’t help myself.
5 Responses to “A Bunny Joke”

  1. Jientje said

    You could ‘ve made a Fridge Friday out of that one! LOL

    **The Fridge Friday thing occurred to me after I made the post. I might have saved it for Friday if I had thought of it sooner. =)

  2. Roger said

    Hahaha good joke and neat photo!

    **Can’t really take credit for either. I copied it out of an e-mail. 😉

  3. That is cute! Now where are those carrots?

  4. Very cute. My initial response was the same as Jientje’s … a fun post for Fridge Friday even if it’s not your fridge ;–)
    Did you see my Make a Wish meme on Monday at Small Reflections and are you thinking about joining in the fun?
    Hugs and blessings,

    **I did see it. I enjoyed it, too. And I am thinking of joining in. I’m still doing a lot of lurking – just can’t seem to work up the energy to produce a new post. :S

  5. That was a pretty cute joke!

Leave a Reply

 
