Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Unique Name?

Posted by adamswife on March 22, 2008

HowManyOfMe.com
Logo There are

283

people with my name
in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

8 Responses to “Unique Name?”

  1. Zazzy said

    3,159 have my name.

    Do you know that every town I have lived in, with the possible exception of this one, has had at least one other person with my name?

  2. adamswife said

    You are very popular. That reminds me of when I named my daughter. I had never heard or seen the name “Laura” outside my own family. (In Idaho we didn’t read the Little House books.) After I named her Laura, Little House on the Prairie came on tv and General Hospital introduced their Laura character. Everywhere we went there was at least one other Laura. 😀

  3. Schnuckiputz said

    There is one person in the U.S. with my first and last
    name.Four people have my son’s first and last name,but
    no one has my DH’s first and last name.Only 139,695
    people in the U.S.have my first name.LOL

  4. I couldn’t get the link to work for me! Darn! I’m going to try again later. This is very cool.

  5. “There are 0 people in the U.S. named Solomon Broad.”

  6. I’m the only one with my name too ;–)
    Hugs and blessings,

  7. Ronnica said

    According to them, no one has my first name. I have met one, but that’s it, all my life. No one has my whole name (my last name is almost as rare).

    **According to this no one in the USA has my mother’s maiden name, either. However, I know I have a whole slew of cousins with that name. The site explains that there needs to be a certain percentage before the name will show up.

  8. Kimberly said

    trades are generally used or consumed in Great Britain. The trade which back to school clipart trade, without any attention of government, will always supply us oosewoovqs

Leave a Reply

 
