Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Drop Out!

Posted by adamswife on March 21, 2008

eas003.gif
I warned you!
Because I’m still getting over the ‘flu and I already missed a day.
7 Responses to “Drop Out!”

  1. Jientje said

    This counts as content too, so you still did not drop out you know?
    Get well soon!

    **I missed at least one day earlier this week. I haven’t gone back to check on how many, but I know it was at least one.

  2. Christine said

    My daughter-in-law dropped out too. Hahaha! She is still posting and hasn’t missed since she dropped out. Hugs to you. Hope you feel better soon.

  3. Zazzy said

    Awwwww! Yeah, do feel better soon Eve. Don’t know how much longer I’ll make it myself.

  4. Jientje said

    Yes well, there were days you posted more than one post too huh?

    **So, instead of considering myself a drop-out should I go back to a day when a posted more than one and change the date to the day I missed?

  5. Oh sweetie, I hope you feel better soon. Don’t stress blogging whatsoever…all secondary to health. Post only when and if you can. We’ll all be here waiting 🙂

  6. I hope you feel better. A blog post a day is a lot! Get well soon.

  7. I hope you’re feeling better. As for ‘dropping out’ … in my experience, sometimes letting yourself ‘off the hook’ frees up energy to continue. I suspect there are days you’ve posted more than once since the beginning of the year. I know I have … so maybe you’re not actually behind even though you think you are?
    Happy Easter to you and yours!
    Hugs and blessings,

Leave a Reply

 
