Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Under The Weather

Posted by adamswife on March 19, 2008

under-the-weather.jpg

Not my face, but definitely how I’ve been feeling.  The blood pressure issues are finally being resolved, and now I have the ‘flu.  Went to the Dr yesterday and got some antibiotics and something for the cough.  Now I’m going back to bed.  Hope you don’t get sick reading this.  My sister vows I gave it to her over the phone. 😉

10 Responses to “Under The Weather”

  1. Jientje said

    She’s just kidding!
    I’ll say it once again, get well soon Eve!!!

  2. Christine said

    Oh no! Poor you. If I lived close I would bring you some homemade chicken noodle soup. I even have some in my fridge. Last week there were a bunch of sickies here.

  3. Joyce said

    Sorry to read you have the flu. I will pray you get over it fast. Over the phone thing is what one of my daughters said to her sister. Get well soon.

    Love and Hugs,
    Joyce from Creation In Progress

  4. Zazzy said

    My poor sis! Get well soon. I believe in canned chicken soup – I’m sure the salt kills all the germs.

    Hugs!

  5. I’m sorry you’re not feeling well and hope you recover quickly!
    Hugs and blessings,

  6. LisaN said

    I hope you feel better soon, Eve. Keep bundled up, and because it looks like you’re going to have plenty of chicken noodle soup, I won’t send anymore…………:)

  7. Ronnica said

    I know I don’t know you very well, but I tagged you in a meme. Actually, I tagged you because I wanted to know you better!

  8. Ronnica said

    Oh, and I meant to also say that I hope you are feeling better!

  9. Whatever it is it has infected most the people I know. Take care of yourself and get better soon. I will pray for you.

    When you are p to it you can visit My T13 #72: 13 Photo Answers to the Photo Meme

  10. happybunny said

    Am so sorry you are feeling under the weather. We seem to be having cold after cold over here along with tummy bugs. Lets hope the bugs all disappear soon.

Leave a Reply

 
