Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Sorry!

Posted by adamswife on March 11, 2008

sleepless.gif
This is pretty much the way I’ve been sleeping the last couple nights.  I apologize to all my friends and regular readers who came looking for a new post today.  I’m just too tired to be witty or philosophical.  Would you believe Boniva can cause very bad reflux that can wake you out of a sound sleep?  It can.  I’ve learned something new today.
6 Responses to “Sorry!”

  1. Zazzy said

    Hey! I’m never witty or interesting! Just feel better and say hi when you do.

  2. connectingmoms said

    Oh I’m so sorry. Please, take your time and rest up. The blogosphere will always be here 🙂

  3. Roger said

    Get some rest Eve! I wish I could but there is no rest for the crazy! 😀

  4. Jientje said

    Get well soon Eve!
    Don’t worry, we’ll be back tomorrow!

  5. Ah … sleepless nights are no phun :–(
    I hope you had more luck with sleep last night ;–)
    Hugs and blessings,

  6. Christine said

    I hate that when it happens to me. I have to take meds every night to prevent that. Sometimes even that doesn’t work. For some bizarre reason I could not fall asleep last night. At 4 AM I finally gave in a took drugs. At 5 AM I got to sleep. I just got up. Half the day is gone. I feel awful.

Leave a Reply

 
