Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Weekly Winners March 3-9

Posted by adamswife on March 9, 2008

These are the winners because they are the only pictures I’ve taken this week.

bathtime.jpg

sisters.jpg

the-sheik.jpg

Thanks to Sarcastic Mom for starting this meme.
Today’s Winners
14 Responses to “Weekly Winners March 3-9”

  1. Ah … they’re such QTs ;–)
    I love the graphic at the top! Very funny.
    I shared the nifty award you passed along (thanks again) and some other ‘bling’ yesterday at Small Reflections and shared some pictures with a string of haiku on Saturday in response to a prompt from a new group called One Single Impression … so stop by both blogs when you have a bit of time. Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!
    Hugs and blessings,

  2. Tasina said

    Awww such sweet faces. They’d be winners no matter what.

  3. HRH said

    Cute pictures…quality vs. quantity…hahaha.

  4. They look like winners to me! Beautiful kiddos you got there, honey!

  5. Scylla said

    I love Saturday night bath!! How great!

  6. Christine said

    Grandkids are always winners. They bring joy into our lives. I have one of them over right now. He is keeping me busy.

  7. Maggie said

    Aw, cuties!

  8. Gabriel said

    Those kids are beautiful!!! 🙂

    Please drop by and check my post. Have a great day!

  9. Jientje said

    They’re cute Eve, and they love you, I can tell!

  10. Cathy said

    Adorable – and I swear my grandparents had that same thing hanging in their bathroom…

  11. Cuteness Abounds!!!

  12. chuck said

    and the story of the folks in the tub is???

    heheheh

    Thx for your visit and hope you’re having a gr8 weekend *huggies*

  13. Roger said

    Funny top photo! And the kids look great!!

  14. Adorable all around 🙂 I didn’t take many photos this week either….thanks so much for sharing!

Leave a Reply

 
