Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Photo Hunt 6: Different

Posted by adamswife on March 8, 2008

adam_eve_apple.jpg

Adam and Eve?
ed-and-carla.jpg

Mr. Adams and his Eve
Other Photo Hunters
18 Responses to “Photo Hunt 6: Different”

  1. Lovely photo of you and your sweetie … but where’s the apple in YOUR picture, girl? Hahahha … This was a wonderful idea to post these two pictures together in this way. Happy Saturday to you and yours! I sure hope you didn’t get more snow last night!
    Hugs and blessings,

  2. What a nice photo! I love being able to put a face on “my friends” Have a Wonderful Weekend!

  3. Christine said

    I love the picture. John and I don’t have very many studio photos like this. I wish we would have gone and got one took every few years.The first picture sure tells a story doesn’t it? LOL! The second picture does too. The second Adam and Eve look much more sanctified. I am sure you wouldn’t have got your Adam into such trouble.

  4. Claudia H. said

    Great idea, and what a fun shot! They are two very different
    pictures for sure!

  5. Zazzy said

    What a very sweet Adam and Eve – no need for added apples!

  6. Tammy said

    Great picture!

  7. ipanema said

    i love the concept. lovely! 🙂

  8. Dianne said

    Good one! Eve Adams-what an interesting name to have!

    **I’m really only Eve online. I picked that name because I am Adams’ wife. 😉 Although, I am called Eve more often these days than I am called by my actually, non-cyber name. Does that indicate I spend too much time online?

  9. Yoshi said

    Nice! definitely different! Nice shots!

  10. Very original!!
    Loved the idea.
    Happy weekend
    L

  11. Corey said

    great idea! 🙂
    happy weekend.

  12. Jientje said

    What a sweet picture Eve, I can almost feel the warmth of the love he has for you, indeed no need for apples in this one!
    Hugs xxx

  13. liza said

    ohhh that is really sweet.Great entry for this week theme..Have a wonderful weekend too;)
    Life’s impression

  14. Awww…that is so sweet! What a clever post 🙂

  15. was he tempted, I think so

  16. Flo said

    That is a wonderful picture and a great take on the theme. I love it!!! Hubby and I definitely need to get some professional photos taken..

  17. ann said

    I love your photos!! Great Post!

  18. Roger said

    Awesome photo of you two!!

Leave a Reply

 
