Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

I Rock – Again

Posted by adamswife on March 7, 2008

I received this award from Forgetfulone.
thankyou.jpg
I’d like to in turn award this to Roger at Idaho Daily Photo, storyteller at Small Reflections, Christine at Chris’s Coop, Soloman Broad at Things I’m Grateful For, and Smiler at From Smiler, with Love.
8 Responses to “I Rock – Again”

  1. Jientje said

    Congrats on the award! You deserve it!

  2. Zazzy said

    Yay you! You do rock!

  3. adamswife said

    Jientje, Zazzy, thanks to both of you. πŸ™‚

  4. Congratulations on this nifty award and thanks for passing it along to little old me ;–)

    I’m honored to accept … and will display it proudly on my blog.
    Hugs and blessings,

    **I have been trying and trying to leave a comment at Small Reflections. Apparently Blogger isn’t accepting comments today. 😦 Thank you for the “Nice” award. I have put it on the Awards page with all the others.**

  5. Congratulations on winning the award. You certainly deserve it. πŸ™‚

    And thank you for passing it along to me.

  6. Christine said

    You do rock. I love the picture of this award. I will be happy to put it on my blog. Rock and roll!

  7. So glad you like the award! I really like the pictures above of “adam and eve” and Mrs. Adam and his Eve. Cute!

  8. Roger said

    Thank you Eve!! I going to put it on Mondays post!! Hope you had a awesome weekend!! Gotta go, have a good night & a awesome day tomorrow!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
