Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

No Post Today

Posted by adamswife on March 2, 2008

I am having a very bad day health-wise.  I’ve had to take pain pills that make me nearly incoherent.  I’ll post something more tomorrow.  This will have to satisfy me obligation to Blog 365 for today.wintermooneve.jpg  Have a great day, everyone.
9 Responses to “No Post Today”

  1. I’m saddened to learn you’re not feeling well … but it seems to me you might have met your Blog 365 obligation with your previous sharing of the award from Roger at the Idaho Daily Potato. I wanted to thank you for the link. He has a wonderful sense of humor, his photographs are amazing, and he’s quite generous with the graphics he creates. I’ve added his blog to my Google Reader so I can enjoy his posts also … so thanks and feel better soon.
    Hugs and blessings,

  2. Zazzy said

    Feel better Sis. Hugs to you! Very careful hugs that won’t hurt anything.

  3. adamswife said

    Zazzy, storyteller, thank you both. I’m glad you are enjoying Roger.

  4. IAAdmin said

    Eve, I was sad to hear you’re not feeling well. I’m sending warm thoughts from CA in your direction. I hope you’re up to your funny, warm self very soon……………:)

  5. Roger said

    Eve I hope your feeling better soon! Good thoughts & prayers for you!

  6. Hope you feel better soon:)

  7. Christine said

    You sure are having a rough time of it. Thoughts and prayers. Missing you here and on Iowa Avenue.

  8. Jientje said

    Get well soon Eve, take care of yourself!
    Big big hug xxx

  9. I hope you feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

 
