Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

My Blog Rocks!

Posted by adamswife on March 2, 2008

My Blog Rocks!

Roger, thanks so much for the award! I like it very much and will be adding it to my awards page. I love your Idaho pictures and consider each an award to all who visit your blog.
 
Check out Roger’s pictures at Idaho Daily Photo .  He Rocks!
2 Responses to “My Blog Rocks!”

  1. Congratulations on this cool award and thanks for the link to Roger’s pictures. I’m headed over to check them out right now even though I need to get busy and create posts for my blogs because it’s almost 3:30 and I’ve not even thought about what’ I’m posting on either one yet today!
    Hugs and blessings,

  2. Roger said

    Thanks for they great shout Eve! Your a sweetheart!! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
