Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Diet and Exercise Tips

Posted by adamswife on March 1, 2008

dirty word chocolate

Every time I hear the dirty word “exercise,” I wash my mouth out with chocolate.

thats-my-story.gif

We all get heavier as we get older because there’s a lot more information in our heads. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it!

7 Responses to “Diet and Exercise Tips”

  1. ROFL!!!! I love those! I’m particularly guilty of the first one 😉

  2. Thanks for the chuckles! Those are pretty funny.
    Hugs and blessings,

  3. Christine said

    It is all so true. Where did you get a picture of me? LOL!

  4. IAAdmin said

    LOL………….These are very funny.

  5. adamswife said

    Glad I could make you laugh.

  6. Jientje said

    I love that last one, so true you know, it’s not the chocolate that makes you heavier, it’s all that information!!!

  7. I love these!

Leave a Reply

 
