Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Blogging Buddy Award from storyteller

Posted by adamswife on March 1, 2008

smallreflectionsbuddyaward-frommary.gif

storyteller has been handing out awards to her blogging buddies again. Thank you for including me. I’ll include this on my awards page. And thanks for stopping by each day.

6 Responses to “Blogging Buddy Award from storyteller”

  1. I’m glad you like the Best Blogging Buddies Award. It’s my pleasure to thank you for all your visits and comments.
    Hugs and blessings,

  2. Congrats on your award! I am sure you deserve it!

  3. Christine said

    Ahhh…you do deserve it!

  4. adamswife said

    Thanks, everyone!

  5. Jientje said

    I thought I had left you a comment on Ed’s birthday party?
    I must have dreamt it! Silly me, anyway, congratulations on the award, you deserve it!

  6. Roger said

    Eve congrats on your award!! Sorry I haven’t been around I have been so busy at work, moving to a new store. But that is done now I can breath again!! Also I have a award for you…”Your Blog Rock” click here for your award!
    Have a great weekend!!

Leave a Reply

 
