Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Dinner at the Home

Posted by adamswife on February 27, 2008

Wordless Wednesday
Wordless Wednesday #6

 My hubby, Ed, at supper at the home.

Ed

His table-mate, Martin. No, Martin’s not praying over his meal, he’s just too tired to eat.

Martin
Ed’s other table mate. I can never remember her name. *blush*

Table Mate
7 Responses to “Dinner at the Home”

  1. Nice photos, It is so wonderful that you can spend some time visiting with Ed. Have a grand WW 🙂

  2. Jientje said

    He looks so sweet, I feel for you Eve …
    Hugs xxx

  3. tx sweetie said

    the second photo is so funny hehehe.fast asleep after eating too much eh?

    my ww is here

    Fragile Hand
    Chocolate Boy

  4. Christine said

    I hope that you are feeling better today and that you got to sleep in a little bit. When my grandma was in the nursing home and didn’t recognize me, she still let me hold her hand or sit close. She seemed to understand that somehow I belonged to her.It made me happy to know that even for a little while I could make her happy and I could see her smile.

  5. Glad you had a chance to see Ed and have supper with him. He looks like a sweetheart. Hope you had a wonderful Wednesday 🙂

  6. Thanks for sharing the photos of Ed and his table mates. I hope you’re continuing to feel better each day and am sending warm thoughts of healing your way.
    Hugs and blessings,

  7. adamswife said

    Thank you, storyteller. I need warm thoughts and healing.

Leave a Reply

 
