Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Photobucket Meme

Posted by adamswife on February 22, 2008

I found this meme at Small Reflections. storyteller has invited all who would like to participate in this meme to do so. I thought it looked like fun, so here it is.

Directions:
1. Answer the questions below.
2. Take each answer and type it into the search bar at Photobucket.
3. Take a picture from the first page of results and post the html code under the image. (I have linked the location to the title of the picture. Html code takes a lot of space.)

Age on my next birthday

cake

Place I want to travel

Alaska

Favorite place to be

Home

Favorite food

taters & gravy

Favorite animal

moose

Favorite color

blue

Where I was born

twin falls idaho

Where I live

idaho falls

Past name of a previous pet

Cassie

Nickname/Screen name

Eve

Middle name

Jean Name

Last name

Adams

Bad habit

tv

There you have my answers courtesy of Photo Bucket.  I invite all and any who wish to participate to go ahead and do so.  Put a post back here so we can find your answers, too.

7 Responses to “Photobucket Meme”

  1. yertle said

    Nice work. I love the moose, and Idaho looks beautiful. We are going to Alaska in May. I am so excited!

  2. How cool! You did it today! And I’m the first one to see it too. I’ve got my birthday party post up at Small Reflections and am checking Google Reader before I do mail for a change. I enjoyed seeing your results. Did you leave a link like Yertle did so others from there can find you too?
    Hugs and blessings,

  3. Christine said

    This is complicated. I tried to do it and I just got pictures of other people. I must not be doing it right. You got good results. I am confused.

  4. I’m so glad you did this! I have been amazed at the number of posts that have chosen home as their favorite place to be. Thanks for commenting at Miller Manor!
    TM

  5. Cute! I tagged you for a meme today.

  6. I love the images you chose! I’ve always wanted to see a moose in person. We drove through NH and there were signs everywhere to brake for them, but I never saw one 😦

    I share your bad habit 😦

  7. I’ve added your blog to my blogroll. Hope that’s okay! Diana
    aka forgetfulone

Leave a Reply

 
