Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

It’s Wednesday, Again

Posted by adamswife on February 20, 2008

breezyporchgm.jpg

Good Wednesday Morning!
I am feeling very much better today. I’d say it’s about time, wouldn’t you?
My grandson is down here visiting me again. He has decided he doesn’t like to wear clothes lately. He likes to wrap up in his fleece blankie and prefers to have it next to his skin. We get him dressed, and the next thing we know he has stripped down to his undies. I have some cute pictures of him in nothing but his underwear, but hesitate to post them. I read recently that pedophiles search the web for pictures of children that they then use in their sick fantasies. I don’t want to give them my grandson as an object of their perverted desires. So, I’ll have to think very carefully before posting any more pictures of my grandkids.
I’ll likely post again later today. Right now I have to get ready to go visit the beauty shop for a perm and a nail fill. Maybe I’ll post a picture of my new hair when I get done. 😀
3 Responses to “It’s Wednesday, Again”

  1. Oh yes … a perm and pedicure! That’s a perfect way to pamper your recovering self! Enjoy!!!!!
    Hugs and blessings,

  2. Ew! I had no idea perverts did that 😦

    I’m glad to hear you’re feeling better today. I’ve been gone a few days and didnt know of your blood pressure issues. I hope the perm and pedi go well 🙂

  3. I don’t see pics of hair! I demand pics of hair! Haha.

    I wonder about pics of kids, too. I flop back and forth whether I should post about Amos. It’s a rough road.

Leave a Reply

 
