Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Recovery Must Be Near

Posted by adamswife on February 19, 2008

Chicken Soup

I am feeling a bit better this afternoon. I think part of the problem may be my blood pressure. The cardiologist changed my med last week because the one I was taking was making me cough. Since then it’s been running about 165/85. I called the office today and they had me double the dose. I’m hoping this makes a permanent difference in how I feel. The headache and other body aches have definitely let up today. With luck they won’t come back!

Thank you all for your concern and your home remedies.

3 Responses to “Recovery Must Be Near”

  1. I’m relieved to know you’re feeling a bit better and I hope you’ll feel tip-top soon!
    Hugs and blessings,

  2. Zazzy said

    Well yeah, high bp feels like crap. Get Better!

  3. Roger said

    Yes I am glad your feeling better to! Hope you get to 100% soon! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
