Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

I’m 21

Posted by adamswife on February 19, 2008

I love this! I really like being 20 something!


You Act Like You Are 21 Years Old


You are a twentysomething at heart. You feel like an adult, and you’re optimistic about life.
You feel excited about what’s to come… love, work, and new experiences.You’re still figuring out your place in the world and how you want your life to shape up.The world is full of possibilities, and you can’t wait to explore many of them.

3 Responses to “I’m 21”

  1. Zazzy said

    Finally one of these goes my way. I’m 21 too! Actually, I’m 27 but don’t tell anyone.

    I thought the nap was going to put me in the over 60 crowd for sure.

  2. Schnuckiputz said

    You Act Like You Are 33 Years Old
    You are a thirtysomething at heart.You’ve had a taste
    of success and true love, but you want more!
    You’re responsible,wise,and have enough experience to understand a lot of the world.

    You’re at the point in your life where you understand
    yourself pretty well.
    You are figuring out what you want…and how to get it!

  3. I’m glad you’re feeling better and like the results you got from this little Blogthing. As you know (but your readers might not), my results are here:
    http://smallreflections.blogspot.com/2008/02/monday-motivator-and-more.html
    Have a delightful day and take it easy as you recover your strength.
    Hugs and blessings,

Leave a Reply

 
