Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

My Valentine Obsession

Posted by adamswife on February 12, 2008

Hearts ‘n Elephant I got some really cute Valentine pics and I wanted to share them.  I’m like a little kid – I love the corny Valentine cards and wishes. 

RingOHearts These are two of my favorites this year.  Don’t forget to give your sweety some extra love.

4 Responses to “My Valentine Obsession”

  1. IAAdmin said

    Oh, I love the Valentine’s Day cards. Lots of healthy hearts…………:)

  2. Christine said

    Remember all those cards we got when we were in school? I went and got a box and I am going to hand them out…just for fun. I am a sap for all of that stuff.

  3. Jientje said

    They are so nice!
    Of course I’ll give that sweetie of mine some extra love!!!

    Oh and euhm … I have tagged you with a meme! Tatatataataag!!!! Hehehehe, when you’re doing 365, you need all the help you can get! Don’t you?

  4. Those Valentines are very cute. This reminds me I need some valentines for tomorrow. Sigh! One more thing to do tonight…
    Hugs and blessings,

Leave a Reply

 
