Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

And the Winner Is . . .

Posted by adamswife on February 4, 2008

Miss Rose at Tales of Inglewood said, “I thought that each of us is a good blogging friend to many and many are good blogging friends to many others.. so I decided to create an award for every one who visits here.. to take and pass on to every single blogging friend who visits their blog and keep it going… the ‘I am a good blogging friend award ‘

so take it with love, share it with love and if you wish.. link to this post so that others may see what it is all about. xoox”

I picked this award up from storyteller at Small Reflections. Storyteller got the award directly from Miss Rose. I invite any and all of my blogging friends to take this award for themselves and proudly display it at their home blogs.

One Response to “And the Winner Is . . .”

  1. I’m glad you’ve decided to pass this along. I hope others do likewise.
    Hugs and blessings,

Leave a Reply

 
