Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

The Eyes of Love

Posted by adamswife on January 23, 2008

Wordless Wednesday #3
Laura
Joshua
Jessica
Graydon
Emily
Carla
17 Responses to “The Eyes of Love”

  1. “Will you like to buy 6 pairs of sunshades?” heehee… interesting shots!

  2. chelle said

    Ooo such beautiful eyes!

  3. Roger said

    The eyes have it! Great WW photos thanks for visiting!!

  4. adamswife said

    Napaboaniya, I had to rescue your comment from the spam file. Akismet apparently takes exception to you trying to sell me sunshades. LOL
    Chelle, thank you very much. I think they’re beautiful, too.
    Thank you to Roger, too.

  5. Lovely pairs of eyes 🙂

  6. IAAdmin said

    Wow, the pictures are haunting……….there’s just something about the eyes.

  7. Chikai said

    wow! what a unique pick for this week. 😉

    btw, thanks for checking out my entry!

    ~ BLOGSILOG ^.^

  8. adamswife said

    This began as an experiment in using my camera – just to see if I could get the shot. The first ones I took required MANY retakes to get the shot I wanted. By the time I got to the sixth pair of eyes I got the shot in one take. 🙂

  9. Wow….a great series and very creative 🙂 Loved the theme of today’s WW!

  10. Jientje said

    What a great idea!!!

  11. Natalie said

    Interesting idea!

  12. Pam said

    Great shots of the eyes!!

    Happy WW!! Pam and Rhett

  13. Wendy said

    Do you ever get the feeling someone’s watching you?

    LOL

    Just kidding…that’s one of the more unique and creative WWs I’ve seen. Great job!

  14. I love those eyes! All of them.

  15. Must be the grandbabies that you were talking about in your TT. Very well done. Have a great WW too. 🙂

  16. adamswife said

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!

  17. What an intriguing series of photos … Most unique!
    Hugs and blessings,

Leave a Reply

 
