Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

A Self-Portrait

Posted by adamswife on January 20, 2008

January 13-January 19, 2008

I have to be totally honest with you. I did not actually shoot the weekly winners this week. The actual photos were taken by my grandson, Graydon, under my direction. We had been down by the river feeding the ducks, and he wanted to take a picture. This is the subject he chose.

Self-Portrait 1

Self-Portrait 2

Visit other Weekly Winners
10 Responses to “A Self-Portrait”

  1. Jientje said

    Well I guess he’s a great photographer in the making!

  2. ADORABLE!!

  3. Christine said

    Good job Graydon. High five. Love the pictures.

  4. Wow! now that’s some creativity 🙂 They are so curious arent they 😉

  5. adamswife said

    This one is especially curious. I’m sure he’s going to be a famous inventor by the time he’s 20.

  6. Dawn said

    aweesome 🙂

  7. They look like winners to me!

    You left the link to last week’s WW post in the Mr. Linky! I’ll put this one in for you…

  8. adamswife said

    Thanks. I was posting at 1:30 in the morning. Guess I should get some sleep and then post when my brain is working. I wondered why I was getting so many comments on last week’s post.

  9. IAAdmin said

    I always love taking pictures of yourself via a mirror………….He’s so cute.

  10. Rhonda said

    Well, way to go grandson!

Leave a Reply

 
