Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

A Brief Commercial Break

Posted by adamswife on January 19, 2008

I came across this great give-away while visiting the Forgetfulone.   I am instructed to leave a link to 5 Minutes for Mom where you will find all the rules should you want to enter your name for a chance to win.  The new Insignia Blue Tooth MP-3 player is being provided by Best Buy.   Go ahead – check it out.  You know you want one.

One Response to “A Brief Commercial Break”

  1. If I don’t win, I hope you do! Thansk for stopping by my blog. I’m enjoying reading yours, too.

Leave a Reply

 
