Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Church Attendance

Posted by adamswife on January 13, 2008

Bible
We share our church building with another congregation. So every year we switch off on times. This year we have services starting at 1:00 pm. So this blog is being written before I go to church. I am very optimistic about being able to attend services today.
I think I have isolated the cause of my frequent distress to one of the meds I have been taking. I talked to my doctor Friday and we agreed that I should stop taking it. I’m doing better already. I figure out what’s wrong, tell the doctor, and he agrees. Who should be paying who?
I enjoy attending church services each week. It gives me the illusion that I have a life. 😉  I have conversations with adult people, get a chance to discuss issues and beliefs that are important to me, and have a really good reason to comb my hair and put on a bit of makeup. It’s a good thing.
Leave a Reply

 
