Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

GRRRRRR

Posted by adamswife on January 4, 2008

I’ve been trying to format my last post with proper paragraphs – double space between, indent first line, something,anything. You know – give the reader a break. The formatting won’t hold when I save the post. GRRRRRR!! I don’t think WordPress likes me. 😦

And, I’ve been having trouble with our wireless network all day. Keep losing the signal.

Now this one is making paragraphs – I didn’t change anything. plfffft

3 Responses to “GRRRRRR”

  1. momisodes said

    Gah! WordPress does this to me too sometimes! It is quite annoying. Usually I just copy, delete post and start all over to avoid an hour worth of frustration…

  2. Jientje said

    I lost an entire post twice the day before yesterday! Very frrrrrrrrustrating!

  3. adamswife said

    I’m glad to know it’s not just me losing my mind. 😆

Leave a Reply

 
