Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Blog 365

Posted by adamswife on December 27, 2007

blog365-seal-150.gifDid you know there is a 365-day blogging challenge? Like NaBloPoMo X 12. Yikes! Check it out here http://blog365.ning.com/

5 Responses to “Blog 365”

  1. I took the crazy pill and joined…..Someone help me!
    Are you going to do it too?

  2. adamswife said

    I haven’t totally made up my mind, but I probably will.

  3. adamswife said

    I did it. I’m committed to blogging for 365 days beginning January 1, 2008. Hang onto your hats!

  4. I’m blaming it on Sandy and the Universe for conspiring to make me join in this madness. Foolishly I clicked the little box at Momisodes and kept getting emails for follow-up comments to that post of hers … so (having already tried and failed twice to log onto Ning (once when you sent the email invitation and once after reading Sandy’s post) I decided to give it one more try this morning before deciding it just wasn’t for me. Of course, Ning DID let me on today … so I’ve signed up and added the Blog 365 badges in my sidebar at Small Reflections, but haven’t posted there yet. I’m taking Molly for a walk and thinking it over first (after leaving a similar message to this one at Sandy’s blog. I’m NOT going to commit to BOTH blogs, but I suspect I’ll be posting on both regularly anyway and might as well use this as an incentive, even though I don’t need more pressure in my life.

    Thanks for visiting Small Reflections this morning and leaving a comment. I’ll catch up on your recent posts sometime soon … but I’m on “overload” at the moment and Molly’s been patiently awaiting her ambulation … so I’m headed outside soon for some exercise.
    Hugs and blessings,

  5. adamswife said

    I think I need a Molly in my life. I find it all too easy to skip the daily stroll. See you at 365.

Leave a Reply

 
