Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

A Christmas Wish

Posted by adamswife on December 25, 2007

I was visiting Storyteller a few minutes ago and found this lovely Christmas wish posted there by Peajay. I have blatantly stolen it to share with my friends here. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.


The light of the Christmas star to you
The warmth of home and hearth to you
The cheer and good will of friends to you
The hope of a childlike heart to you
The joy of a thousand angels to you
The love of the Son and God’s peace to you.

Nollaig Shona

One Response to “A Christmas Wish”

  1. I’m glad you happened upon Peajay’s lovely Christmas Blessing at Small Reflections and I’m sure she’s pleased you passed it along. I watched the video link someone left you Christmas Eve with the Indiana University’s male Acapella choir singing a 12 Days of Christmas Medley and found it most unique and enjoyable. Sharing is something bloggers do best!
    Hugs and blessings,

Leave a Reply

 
