Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

November 19

Posted by adamswife on November 19, 2007

Dreamy Goodnight   I awoke this morning to the sound of my 3-year-old calling “Grandma, Grandma.”  I opened my eyes and asked what he wanted.  His answer was that he needed to watch tv.  Since we got the digital cable he can’t turn it on for himself and he was missing his favorite cartoons.  I keep trying to get him to tell his mother these things, but NO-O!  Mom just isn’t the same a grandma.  lol

I managed to accomplish my 4 tool-sharpening chores this morning, including getting myself dressed and my hair done.  I had some errand I wanted to run, but I decided a nap was more important.  I’m learning to pace myself.  Tomorrow I will take care of the errands.  I was supposed to have lunch with my friend, but she was sick today. =(  We’re going to try for one day next week. NBPMo

Leave a Reply

 
