Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

November 18

Posted by adamswife on November 18, 2007

Creation of Adam  Another Sabbath Day has passed.  I was able to go to church this morning and enjoy the spirit that was there, to meet with friends, and sing hymns of praise.  What a glorious day!This evening I visited with Ed and enjoyed a few minutes of hand-holding, hugging, and kisses.  No better way to end a day than that.  Now I’m gonna call my sis and see how her day went, then check to see if there is anything I want to watch on tv.  If not, I will turn on some soft music and read a book.  I’ve got a couple good ones waiting for me.  NBPMo

Leave a Reply

 
