Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

November 16

Posted by adamswife on November 16, 2007

happy-sun.gif  Today I have visited bloggers 40 and over and those past 50; I’ve visited a blog in Belgium; and I’ve tried to make friends wherever I go.  I’m glad I heard about NaBloPoMo and got started blogging everyday and then visiting other blogs.  The month is more than half over and I’m having more fun everyday.

3 Responses to “November 16”

  1. Nancy said

    Hi Eve,

    Just saw a comment you made in a discussion on nablopomo and thought I’d click over to get to know you a little. We’re the same age! Isn’t it amazing how much exposure our little blogs have gotten from this group?
    All the best to you and your husband,
    Nancy

  2. Leah said

    Hi Eve, I’m returning your visit. I woke up very early this morning and saw you had been browsing my site. If you used to be a Sweet Adeline, I hope you are still singing sometimes. I don’t think it’s good for a singer to stop singing… we need the music to keep our soul shiny.

    Have a wonderful Sunday!

  3. Zazzy said

    I’m glad you’re enjoying yourself. I’m afraid I’ve given up on the randomizer too – and this year I’m just too bogged down with school to read more than my usual blogs. A shame, really. I met some really nice people last year.

Leave a Reply

 
