Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

November 15

Posted by adamswife on November 15, 2007

Girls

I’m about to give up on the Randomizer.  I’ve been using it to visit as many sites as possible.  However, I keep coming to the same places over and over again.  Have to hit 5 or 6 places to get someone new, if then.  I have enjoyed visiting all the different bloggers, but this is getting too frustating!

7 Responses to “November 15”

  1. Great picture! I’m the one in yellow. Do you think that dress makes my butt too big?

    Hey, I thought it was only me who had a problem with recurring blogs on the Randomizer. I’ve enjoyed, instead, visiting the sites of the people who are in my groups — and I joined some pretty interesting groups!

    Cheers, Elizabeth

  2. I haven’t tried the randomizer. Any of the blog that I have liked have come from joining groups that I fir into. Anyway…love your blog…keep on trucking!

  3. Oh bother… I should have checked my typing…I guess I can’t edit my comment. blog=blogs…fir=fit

  4. Come and randomly visit my blog. It’ll be fun. There are many friendly, albeit random, people there.

  5. Jientje said

    Thank you for the comment on my homeblog though! It’s in dutch, and I’m so pleased that you took the effort to visit it and leave a comment!
    Most people just leave, but I LOOOOOOOOOve comments!!!

  6. Jenn said

    Came by to see how you are doing today. Sorry about the randomizer not mixing it up for you. Hope you have a good day!!

  7. adamswife said

    Elizabeth – If you’re the one in yellow your butt looks just right to me.

    Christine – I’ve been visiting blogs from my groups today and have joined a couple new groups, too. You’re right, it is fun.

    Jientje – I really enjoyed visiting your blog. I’m sure to be back. I know a tiny bit of German (really tiny) and ‘though the spelling is very different, it appears that some words are very similar in sound and meaning.

    Jenn – Thanks for dropping by. It has been an interesting day.

Leave a Reply

 
