Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

7 Things About Me

Posted by adamswife on November 15, 2007

1.  I like to write posts in color – not black.

2.  I live in the basement of my daughter’s home.

3.  I had my own day-care service for several years.

4.  I wanted to be a stay-at-home domestic goddess like my mother, creating wonderful things to eat and wear.

5.  I’m pretty much apolitical, but the current crop of democrats scare me (so do the republicans).

6.  I think dancing is the very best form of exercise.

7.  I love my Heavenly Father and try to live His teachings.

Creation of Adam

2 Responses to “7 Things About Me”

  1. Jientje said

    And I like to read here, it’s fun! Nice meeting you, I’m in women over 50 at Nablo!

  2. We were made to dance…

Leave a Reply

 
