Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Tag, I’m It

Posted by adamswife on November 14, 2007

Thanks to nablopomo I’ve been tagged by Rika

  • Link to the person that tagged you, and post the rules on your blog.
  • Share 7 random and/or weird facts about yourself.
  • Tag 7 random people at the end of your post, and include links to their blogs.
  • Let each person know that they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

I’ll try to figure this out and make the list, etc. tomorrow.  It’s getting too late to think that hard tonight.

One Response to “Tag, I’m It”

  1. adamswife said

    OK – here’s what I’m gonna do. I’ll make a list of 7 things, but I’m not going to tag anyone. As I’ve surfed the Randomizer I’ve discovered that nearly everyone has already been tagged – sometimes 2 or 3 times. Anyone who has not been tagged and would like to play, feel free to join in.

Leave a Reply

 
