Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

November 13

Posted by adamswife on November 13, 2007

NBPMo

It’s been quite a day.  I got a perm and haircut and had my nails done.  Then the whole family – me, my daughter and son-in-law, and the 4 grandkids – had turkey dinner with Ed at the home.  The turkey was very moist and tasty.  I still don’t know what I’ll be doing for Thanksgiving.  The kids may go out of town, but don’t know yet.  I don’t know what will be happening at the home, but I intend to spend part of the day at least with Ed.  If everyone is gone and he feels strong enough I will probably bring him home for a few hours.  We’ll see what happens. 

Pilgrim Turkey

Leave a Reply

 
