Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

October 24

Posted by adamswife on October 24, 2007

5 Stamp

Good Morning!  Today I have to drive to Twin Falls so that I can see the gastro tomorrow.  We should have good weather for driving.  In Twin Falls the high today is supposed to be 71.  Just gotta get going before the sun swings around to the west and blinds me.

2 Responses to “October 24”

  1. Zazzy said

    Have a lovely day! Good luck at the gastro too. Have all the symptoms cleared up yet?

  2. adamswife said

    The diarrhea has pretty well cleared up, but I’m left with a lot of pain. I am very tender internally and have frequent pains – especially if I move around or try to do anything useful. And I have little bouts of nausea, too.

Leave a Reply

 
