Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

October 22

Posted by adamswife on October 22, 2007

magnets.gif I love this cartoon.  I think it’s always good to start the week with a laugh.  Today I have a nail appointment.  I’m not sure what I will wear as I’m having one of those “my clothes make me hurt” days.  I’ve got to increase my wardrobe of loose-fitting dresses and jumpers.  Not the sexiest fashion statement, but I gave up sex long ago. lol  If I were in positive mode I would declare now that it is going to be a great day.  I have discovered that 8:45 am is much too early in the day to make that kind of assumption. 😉

One Response to “October 22”

  1. Bev said

    I love this. I have a fridge full of magnets and a dog who occasionally gets them. This is perfect.

Leave a Reply

 
