Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

October 21

Posted by adamswife on October 21, 2007

goodmorningteacup.jpgGood Morning!  I woke up this morning with my right hand asleep and my left shoulder aching.  Not a great start to the day, but better than some I’ve had recently.  So far today I am feeling better than I have become accustomed to.  It’s still too early to know what the day holds weather-wise.  It is the Sabbath day, which always makes it special to me.  If I continue to feel well I’ll be going to the nursing home to attend Sunday Services with Ed.  I stopped in to see him yesterday, but he was sleeping and didn’t want to wake up to visit with me.  I thought I was arriving close enough to supper time that he would be up and moving.  Guess I miscalculated, again.

One Response to “October 21”

  1. Zazzy said

    I hope it turns out to be a nice day for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
