Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

Poetry Contest?

Posted by adamswife on September 11, 2007

http://www.poetry.com/voteforme/poemvote1.asp?PID=12301494

I sometimes write poetry for my own pleasure and satisfaction.  I recently saw one of those “poetry contest” blurbs and decided “why not?”  Now it seems as though I have to get my friends and family to rate my poem in order to win.  Not sure that makes a real contest.  Anyway, if you would like to read my poem and give it a rating please follow the link posted above.

Leave a Reply

 
