Adamswife’s Weblog

“Morning people should be forced to milk cows.” -J Kellerman in Monster

I’m Puzzled

Posted by adamswife on April 25, 2008

In the last three days I have been getting over 200 hits a day – mostly people who have searched the web for “The Scream.”  Anybody have an idea as to why so many people are searching for The Scream right now?

6 Responses to “I’m Puzzled”

  1. http://adamswife.wordpress.com/2008/04/15/620/ :)

  2. No idea whatsoever! That is odd, that the search would come to your blog. Makes you go hmmmmm.

  3. adamswife said

    I know why they’re coming to my blog. I posted a copy of The Scream on 4/15 and Google is leading them to it. I just don’t know why so many are looking for it in the last 3 days when they weren’t previously.

  4. Christine said

    Very strange.

  5. I noticed others using that image in posts recently … perhaps it’s a ‘meme’ and people were trying to find those who played?

    I did my 1st Photo Hunt post ever along with my 1st Saturday 9 at Small Reflections today.

    Hugs and blessings,

  6. Maybe Google has updated your ranking?

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

